If you would like your statement e-mailed to you, send an e-mail to rogermillstreas@gmail.com

Cassie Drake, Roger Mills County Treasurer

Cheryl Wood, 1st Deputy Treasurer

Mahota Stamper, Deputy Treasurer

  • Roger Mills
  • Cassie Drake, Treasurer
  • Location of Treasurer's Office:
  • 500 East Broadway Ste 9 PO Box 340 Cheyenne, OK 73628
  • Phone: 580-497-3349
  • Fax: 580-497-3211
  • E-Mail: rogermillstreas@gmail.com
  • Office Hours: Monday thru Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

WELCOME TO THE Roger Mills county treasurer WEBSITE!

Profile Image

Please take advantage of our FREE ECHECK option, when paying online!!!

If you pay by debit or credit card, the convenience fee will apply.  The convenience fee is paid to the third-party processing company. 

The Roger Mills County Courthouse will be closing November 11, 2021 in observance of Veterans Day.

Please call if you have any questions. 

Always In Your Service,

 Cassie, Cheryl, and Mahota  


The Roger Mills County Treasurer's office makes every effort to ensure accuracy, but any error contained herein does not constitute a waiver of any tax amounts by or for Roger Mills County.